Grasp The Moment Photography

Wooden

Ask my mom, I always hated homework.

Homework I give myself seems to be just as difficult. The “Inspiration A To Z Challenge” at YourPhotoForum was my idea, and I’m ashamed to say that I’ve once again found excuse after excuse not to work on it. So, it was with great resolve that I drew another word out of my coffee can of words to work on.

That was over a week ago. What can I say? I’m a slacker.

In case you’ve forgotten, the point of this assignment is simple. There’s a list on YourPhotoForum of words, basic, everyday ordinary words. I wrote all these words on a slip of paper, folded them & stuffed them in a coffee can. I draw a word, and photograph it. When I’m done, I draw another word.

Well, I’m done… next word….

Wooden #1

Wooden #2

Wooden #3

4 responses

  1. StKev

    Yay! You got wood!

    November 28, 2008 at 9:25 pm

  2. Jenn

    I’m really looking forward
    to being good enough to do this!
    Maybe someday…..

    November 28, 2008 at 11:54 pm

  3. John (Dad)

    Nothing wooden about what you wrote. Doing the whole alphabet? Can’t wait until you get to “. And, as usual, great pictures but I find the clown a little scarey.

    November 30, 2008 at 10:08 pm

  4. what a fun game. Nice way to mix it up.

    December 1, 2008 at 11:08 pm

Leave a Reply

