Grasp The Moment Photography

Loving You

There in the swirling midst of music, in front of the Mark Mercer’s keyboards, Ryan found Sheri and Sheri found Ryan. They’re still there… at every show, dancing together. It’s a Max Creek love story at it’s finest.

I met Sheri and Ryan through Creek and it’s one of the best friendships I’ve formed in my life. They’re both so caring and friendly that it’s impossible not to like them. Since they opened their room at Rochester, and they opened their site at Camp Creek it was a joy for us to be part of their wedding.

Sheri looked beautiful in her wedding dress, and she kept her spunk with her funky purple shoes. Ryan’s eyes lit up when he saw her, the way they always do. True to their personality they were married in a gazebo in the park, followed but a small reception with close friends and family, and of course music.

“Each night I pray we’ll never part
Because the love within my heart
Grows stronger from day to day.
Best I try, hard I try
To reassure and satisfy.
You know I’d be lost if you went away.”

To see more images from their day, visit here

To see more images from their day, visit here

One response

  1. Bob Harries

    I have to say that the glory of life appears before me. I wish you both all the glory that life has to offer. Keep smiling,,see you soon,,Bob

    January 27, 2012 at 1:20 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.